Team Blu Sign

Fabrizio Bignamini

Fabrizio Bignamini
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/daniela-e1488544297896.png

Elisa Milan

Customer Care Manager

Email: serv.clienti@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel:

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Daniela.jpg

Daniela Milan

Customer Care & Technical Sales Support

Email: logistica@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel: 02810287

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cristina.jpg

Cristina Muraca

Finance and Administration

Email: amministrazione@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel:

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Alessandra.jpg

Alessandra Scaglia

Coordinatrice Customer Care e Inside Sales

Email: alessandra.scaglia@blusign.it

Tel:

Tel: 029400122

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/valeria.jpg

Valeria Spatafora

Marketing and Event Management

Email: marketing@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel:

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/giuseppe.jpg

Giuseppe Patruno

Warehouse Worker

Email: serv.clienti@blusign.it

Tel: 029400122

Tel:

Franco Ducoli

Sales Manager Lombardia

Email: f.ducoli@blusign.it

Tel: 3488005955

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/franco.jpg
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/franco.jpg

Franco Ducoli

Sales Manager Lombardia

Email: f.ducoli@blusign.it

Tel: 3488005955

Simona Savastano

Sales Manager

Email: s.savastano@blusign.it

Tel: 3455872732

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/simona.jpg
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/simona.jpg

Simona Savastano

Sales Manager

Email: s.savastano@blusign.it

Tel: 3455872732

Michele Zanzottera

Tecnico- Commerciale

Email: michele.zanzottera@blusign.it

Tel: 3482963602

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Michele1.jpg
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Michele1.jpg

Michele Zanzottera

Tecnico- Commerciale

Email: michele.zanzottera@blusign.it

Tel: 3482963602

Silvano Camarin

Sales manager Triveneto

Email: s.camarin@blusign.it

Tel: 3488902343

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/CAMARIN-3.jpg
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/CAMARIN-3.jpg

Silvano Camarin

Sales manager Triveneto

Email: s.camarin@blusign.it

Tel: 3488902343

Daniela Tonellato

Sales Agent

Email: daniela.triveneto@blusign.it

Tel: 3440500813

https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/tonellato-web.jpg
https://www.blusign.it/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/tonellato-web.jpg

Daniela Tonellato

Sales Agent

Email: daniela.triveneto@blusign.it

Tel: 3440500813